Text Size

Employee Contact Directory

 

Officer

Email

804-794-5885
Extension

Howard F. Pisons
President & CEO

hpisons@CBBonline.com

116

Stephen R. Kinnier

Senior Vice President & CFO

skinnier@CBBonline.com

127

Wendy Conley Wright
Senior Vice President Operations & IT

wwright@CBBonline.com

119

Kathleen R. Mojica
Vice President & Correspondent Services Manager

kmojica@CBBonline.com

126

 

Virginia and West Virginia Office

Email

Phone

Jo Ellen Archer
Senior Vice President, Investment Officer & Correspondent Relationship Manager

jarcher@CBBonline.com

(804) 239-0452

 

Maryland Office

Email

Phone

Cheri Heidel
Vice President, Correspondent Relationship Manager

cheidel@CBBonline.com 

(410) 356-4876
(866) 356-4876

 

North Carolina Office

Email

Phone

Henderson A. Duke
Vice President, Correspondent Relationship Manager

hduke@CBBonline.com

(704) 844-2505
(800) 210-8492

 

South Carolina Office

Email

Phone

William “Bill” G. Stevens
Marketing Director – South Carolina

wstevens@CBBonline.com

(864) 980-5696

 

Credit Services

Phone

Extension

Robin L. Cupka
Senior Vice President, Senior Loan Officer

804-794-5885

135

Nancy S. Sullivan
Senior Vice President, Senior Credit Officer

804-794-5885

123

Emily K. Maze

Vice President, Loan Portfolio Officer

804-794-5885

133