Text Size

Employee Contact Directory

 

Officer

Email

804-794-5885
Extension

Howard F. Pisons
President & CEO

hpisons@CBBonline.com

116

Stephen R. Kinnier

Senior Vice President & CFO

skinnier@CBBonline.com

127

Wendy Conley Wright
Senior Vice President Operations & IT

wwright@CBBonline.com

119

Kathleen R. Mojica
Vice President & Correspondent Services Manager

kmojica@CBBonline.com

804-398-8002

 

Virginia and West Virginia Office

Email

Phone

Jo Ellen Archer
Senior Vice President, Investment Officer & Regional Manager

jarcher@CBBonline.com

804-239-0452

 

Maryland Office

Email

Phone

John J. Dane
Vice President, Regional Manager

jdane@CBBoline.com

804-794-5885 x 130
804-836-7110

 

North Carolina Office

Email

Phone

Robin L. Cupka
Senior Vice President, Regional Manager

rcupka@CBBonline.com

804-398-8007

 

South Carolina Office

Email

Phone

Robin L. Cupka
Senior Vice President, Regional Manager
rcupka@CBBonline.com 804-398-8007

 

Credit Services

Phone

Extension

Nancy S. Sullivan
Senior Vice President, Chief Credit Officer

804-794-5885

123

Emily K. Maze 

Vice President, Loan Portfolio Officer 

804-794-5885 

133 

 

CBB Investment Services

Phone

Cell 

Wes Caudell
Vice President, Investment Representative

FNBB Capital Markets

 

866-405-6864

205-354-5700

David Patterson
Vice President, Investment Representative

FNBB Capital Markets

 

866-405-6864

205-585-8797